When Is My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10 Release Date?

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10: Season 6 of My Hero Academia has maintained the show’s popularity thanks to its polished plotting. Now, viewers are eager to know when they can tune in to the tenth episode of the sixth season of the anime. It won’t be long until you can stream it on Crunchyroll. The next episode will air at the time and date listed below.

What Is The My Hero Academia Season 6, Episode 10 Release Date And Time?

On Saturday, December 3, 2022, the tenth episode of Season 6 of My Hero Academia will premiere. Depending on your location, you can watch the episode on Crunchyroll at a specific local time. Thankfully, it has been confirmed that episodes will still be released at their regular times despite the recent shift to Daylight Savings Time. With that in mind, the following is a breakdown of when Episode 9 will be available in different time zones:

  • 2:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 3:30 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 4:30 a.m. Central Time
  • 5:30 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 10:30 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 3:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time

Season 6 of My Hero Academia will consist of two 15-episode courses. New episodes will air in the fall and winter, so fans may be able to tune in until at least 2023. Short breaks for the holidays are common in anime, but there have been no official announcements yet.

The Heroes and the Villains have gone to war in the latest season of My Hero Academia. Each episode is essential viewing because of the potentially devastating outcomes for many of the characters. The series’s popularity with fans of the manga it’s based on suggests that Season 7 will be announced soon, even if it hasn’t been confirmed as of yet.

Related Post

My Hero Academia Season 6 Cast: Who’s In It?

My Hero Academia has an absolutely huge voice cast, though it’s uncertain who will return or the upcoming season and who will be replaced.

So with this in mind, here are the main Japanese and English voice actors who we assume will return for season six:

Izuku Midoriya — Daiki Yamashita (Japanese); Justin Briner (English)
• Katsuki Bakugo — Nobuhiko Okamoto (Japanese); Clifford Chapin (English)
• All Might — Kenta Miyake (Japanese); Christopher R. Sabat (English)
• Ochaco Uraraka — Ayane Sakura (Japanese); Luci Christian (English)
• Tenya Ida — Kaito Ishikawa (Japanese); J. Michael Tatum (English)
• Tsuyu Asui — Aoi Yuki (Japanese); Monica Rial (English)
• Minoru Mineta — Ryo Hirohashi (Japanese); Brina Palencia (English)
• Momo Yaoyorozu — Marina Inoue (Japanese); Colleen Clinkenbeard (English)
• Fumikage Tokoyami — Yoshimasa Hosoya (Japanese); Josh Grelle (English)
• Shoto Todoroki — Yuki Kaji (Japanese); David Matranga (English)

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10
My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10

Image Source: gmanetwork

My Hero Academia Season 6 Plot: What Will Happen?

The fifth season of My Hero Academia concluded with a scene after the credits in which Class 1A looked out toward a city overrun by supervillains. Season six will most likely revolve around the Paranormal Liberation War, a major event in their universe.

The bad guys will band together to form a super-coalition and wage war on our heroes.

There are many reasons to be excited, not the least of which is that this is one of the most talked-about chapters in Kohei Horikoshi’s manga. Chapters 253–306 of the graphic novels focus on the Paranormal Liberation War, which is the focus of the graphic novels.

Without giving too much away, Hawks’ stealthy reconnaissance has provided the Heroes with enough intel to take on the Paranormal Liberation Front head-on.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10 Trailer Status

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10’s preview teaser has fans eagerly awaiting the next episode. As of yet, there has been no new My Hero Academia trailer released by the show’s production studio in anticipation of the upcoming Season 6 Episode 10 of the anime. Even so, followers can look forward to the Season 6 My Hero Academia trailer.

Final Words:

Using freely available data and resources like IMDb, The Movie Database, and Epguides, the goal of My Hero Academia Episode 10 is to maintain accurate and up-to-date release date information for upcoming episodes of My Hero Academia. If you notice an error, we’d appreciate hearing about it in the comments so we can fix it.

Stay tuned with us on Digitalnewsexpert.com for more latest updates and recent news.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top