Kill The Hero Chapter 108 Release Date Updates In 2022!

Excuse Me, Could I Please Get Your Kill the Hero has recently released its most recent chapter, and readers are eagerly awaiting the next installment.

The information you require to understand Kill the Hero Chapter 108 is included in this article. If you want to read the popular manhua, we’ll link you up with official and unofficial sources that are kept up to date on a regular basis.

Related Posts

Kill the Hero Chapter 108 Release Date

Release date for Kill The Hero Chapter 108 is set for September 30, 2022. In addition, Beginning After The End will have a new chapter released every Friday. Due to Kill the Hero’s high readership, the English translation of the Manhwa won’t take long and will be released on the same day.

Release Time

Now, the English translations of the most recent chapter will be released in these countries on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Friday
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Friday
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 Noon on Friday
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM on Friday

Kill The Hero Chapter 108 Raw Scans

On September 30th, 2022, raw scans of Kill the Hero Chapter 102 will also be made available

.

Kill The Hero Chapter 108 Release Date
Kill The Hero Chapter 108 Release Date

English translations of the comic will be released on the same day as the raw scans, with versions in Korean, Chinese, and Japanese.

About Kill The Hero

Woojin is given a fresh start after being killed by the noble commander of his own guild. Instead than trying to save the planet from monsters, he’s out for blood this time. He becomes famous among the game’s noobs for his high-level kills, which also increase his statistics and help him strategize his way to the top.

However, there is one thing that nobody can figure out: what side he is playing for. Woojin would do anything to destroy the hero now that he understands how to win.

You can visit digitalnewsexpert.com for some other information.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top